How do I cancel my subscription?
We hate to see you go, but if you need to cancel your account and end your membership, all you need to do is select the Cancel Membership button on your Account page.
Note: These are the only methods to cancel your account and end your membership. Signing out of your account or deleting the Yours Truly Care app does not cancel your account.
What happens if I cancel my subscription early?
If you cancel early, you can continue to use Yours Truly Care until your account automatically closes at the end of your current billing period — even if you're on a free trial. You will not be charged again unless you restart your account. To see when your account will close, click the Billing details link on your Account page.
If I cancel my Yours Truly Care subscription, will I be charged?
You will not see any more membership charges unless you restart your account. If you cancel with time left in your billing period, we'll let you use your subscription until the account cancels automatically.
What happens if I cancel my subscription and I have a Gift Card or promotional balance on my account?
Your account will be cancelled once your Yours Truly Care Gift Card or promotional balance has been completely consumed. After your cancellation request, you'll be able to continue using the app for as many months of service as you have left on your Yours Truly Care Gift Card or promotional balance. Once your balance runs out, your cancellation will go into effect and you will no longer be able to use the app.
Can I rejoin if I cancel my Yours Truly Care subscription?
Definitely! We'd love to have you back, so whenever you're ready, just restart your Yours Truly Care account from your Account page.
Can I claim for a refund if I cancel my Yours Truly Care subscription?
As much as we’d love to allow for that, we don’t allow for any refunds.